The Meth Lab

The Meth Lab

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Lord Jessiah ft Guilty Simpson & Bronze Nazareth - Stress Plates



Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Vordul Mega - Aqua / How We Relate (prod 4th Disciple & Bronze Nazareth)



Vordul Mega ft Keith Masters- Aqua (prod 4th Disciple)



Vordul Mega - How We Relate (prod Bronze Nazareth)

Taiyamo Denku ft Jojo Pellegrino - Rap Genius



Ol Dirty Bastard "The Trials and Tribulations of Russell Jones" Turns 15 Years Old Today

 


                      

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Fes Taylor - Star Wars / King Just - Who Is That Man (Fat Joe Diss)





Ghostface Killah "Hidden Darts" Turns 10 Years Old Today




                                                                  

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Wu Tang Killa Beez "The Sting" Turns 15 Years Old Today




                                                                                                           

Trife Diesel - Americas Most Wanted



Faulkner ft Royce Da 5'9" - Keep Your Enemies Closer (prod RZA)



Friday, March 10, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Heaven Razah - The Hood Transporter Vol. 6 (Mixtape)


Traklist : 

01. Ya World 
02. Hell Within ft Rell Nice 
03. Queen The Prophet - Standing Ovation 
04. Tragedy Khadafi & Grand Surgeon - America 
05. God's Image ft Lord Fury (Remix) 
06. Tragedy Khadafi, QB Rap P, Inspectah Deck & RZA - Bear Witness 
07. Queen The Prophet, Tha Artillerist & Astro Jiggy Jones - Ark Of The Covenant 
08. Heaven Sun & Phrazez - Start It Up 
09. Automatik Greatness - Abandon Ship 
10. I'm Leavin 
11. Big Twins, Mic Handz & Fame - Fuck 'Em All 
12. Kevlaar 7, Zagnif Nori & Illy Vas - Pyramid Builders 
13. Dre Specz - No Refunds 
14. Boardroom 
15. Nki Louise, Prodigal Sunn, Judah Priest & Cainin Krow - Light Water 
16. Prodigal Sunn & L.A.D. - All We Got Is Us 
17. Jay Electronica - Skit 
18. Queen The Prophet - Black Dragon Rose 
19. GC & Killah Priest - Godz Speech 
20. GGO FBI - If You Like 
21. Ghostface Killah - Skit 
22. Sean Price & Thirstin Howl III - Double Dosage 
23. Polly A & Raekwon - The Brooklyn Sun 
24. T.I. - Letter For Donald Trump 
25. Sunz Of Man - Mind As A Weapon 
26. Skit 
27. Outro



Wu Syndicate - Sinaloa



Monday, February 20, 2017

Hell Razah "Renaissance Child" Turns 10 Years Old Today



                          
                     

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...